Kansas and Missouri Officials Dictate “Stay Home” Order for 30 Days

Corna Virus Kansas and Missouri


" Today the CORE 4 partners of Jackson County, Missouri; Johnson County, Kansas; Kansas City, Missouri, and the Unified Government of Wyandotte County/Kansas City, Kansas, based on the urgency of the COVID-19 public health emergency and the imminent rapid progression of the pandemic in our area, announce that beginning Tuesday, March 24, residents will be directed to stay at home except for essential needs. "

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.