Nine Democrats vote against resolution condemning antisemitism

Can you guess who? 

"Nine Democrats voted against HR 57, “Expressing the sense of Congress supporting the State of Israel”: Jamaal Bowman of New York, Cori Bush of Missouri, Andre Carson of Indiana, Summer Lee of Pennsylvania, Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez of New York, Ilhan Omar of Minnesota, Ayanna Pressley of Massachusetts, Delia Ramirez of Illinois, and Rashida Tlaib of Michigan."

Read more over at Alpha News:

Read Our Latest News

Showing 1 reaction

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
  • Admin0
    published this page in HOME 2023-07-20 09:42:38 -0500

This is an independent expenditure prepared and paid for by RIGHT NOW MINNESOTA, 8014 Olson Memorial HWY 55 #543 Golden Valley, MN 55427. It is not coordinated with or approved by any candidate nor is any candidate responsible for it.