President Trump Suspends Entry From EU Schengen Area – Outline of Travel Restrictions

President Trump closes border


"The EU nations impacted include: Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, and Switzerland.

This is a prudent step because these are EU nations, under their collective assembly, who permit unrestricted travel without border enforcement or containment measures."

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.